Simple Plan - When I'm Gone

I look around me

But all I seem to see

It's people going nowhere

Expecting sympathy

It's like we're going through the motions of a scripted destiny

Tell me where's our inspiration

If life won't wait

I guess it's up to me


Woahh

No we're not gonna waste another moment in this town

Woahh

We won't come back the world is calling out

Woahh

Leave the past in the past gonna find the future

Misery loves company

Well so long

You'll miss me when I'm gone

(Oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh)

Your gonna miss me when I'm gone

(Oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh)


Procrastination

Running circles in my head

While you sit there contemplating

You're wound up left for dead

(You're left for dead)

Life is what happens while you're busy making your excuses

Another day, another casualty

But that won't happen to me


Woahh

No we're not gonna waste another moment in this town

Woahh

We won't come back the world is calling out

Woahh

Leave the past in the past gonna find the future

Misery loves company

Well so long

You'll miss me when I'm gone

Oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh

Your gonna miss me when I'm gone

Oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh


You're gonna miss me when I'm gone

You're gonna miss me when I'm goooone

When I'm gooone


Let's go...!

Won't look back

When I say goodbye

I'm gonna leave this hole behind me

Gonna take what's mine tonight

Cause every wasted day becomes a wasted chance

You're gonna wake up feeling sorry

Cause life won't wait

I guess it's up to you


Woah

No we're not gonna waste another moment in this town

Woah

We won't come back the world is calling out

Woah

Leave the past in the past gonna find the future

Misery loves company

Well so long

You'll miss me when I'm gone

Oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh

Your gonna miss me when I'm gone

Oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0